Pre Prep Newsletter

To read the latest newsletter from the Pre Prep, please click on the links below.

If you are a parent who is not receiving the newsletter via email please contact the school so we can check we have the correct email address for you on the school database.

Michaelmas Term 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Friday 13th September 2019

Friday 6th September 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Newsletter Friday 5th July 2019

Newsletter Friday 28th June 2019

Newsletter Friday 21st June 2019

Newsletter Friday 14th June 2019

Newsletter Friday 7th June 2019

Newsletter Friday 24th May 2019

Newsletter Friday 17th May 2019

Newsletter Friday 10th May 2019

Newsletter Friday 3rd May 2019

Newsletter Friday 26th April 2019

LENT TERM 2019

Newsletter Friday 5th April 2019

Newsletter Friday 29th March 2019

Newsletter Friday 22nd March 2019

Newsletter Friday 15th March 2019

Newsletter Friday 8th March 2019

Newsletter Friday 1st March 2019

Newsletter Friday 15th February 2019

Newsletter Friday 8th February 2019

Newsletter Friday 1st February 2019

 Newsletter Friday 25th January 2019

Newsletter Friday 18th January 2019

Newsletter Friday 11th January 2019

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

Newsletter Friday 14th December 2018

Newsletter Friday 7th December 2018

Newsletter Friday 30th November 2018

Newsletter Friday 23rd November 2018

Newsletter Friday 16th November 2018

Newsletter Friday 9th November 2018

Newsletter Friday 2nd November 2018

Print